Nils Neufeld

nils.neufeld@tuspo-beilstein.de

VORSTAND FINANZEN

Ralph Becker

ralph.becker@tuspo-beilstein.de

VORSTAND FUSSBALL

Max Haas

max.haas@tuspo-beilstein.de

VORSTAND SPORTHEIM

Katrin Funk

katrin.funk@tuspo-beilstein.de

VORSTAND SCHRIFTFÜHRERIN

Anja Welter

anja.welter@tuspo-beilstein.de

VORSTAND SONST. ABTEILUNGEN

Rosa Huwa

rosa.huwa@tuspo-beilstein.de

VORSTAND ORGANISATION

Jonas Schmid

jonas.schmid@tuspo-beilstein.de

VORSTAND INFRASTRUKTUR

Marvin Schuster

marvin.schuster@tuspo-beilstein.de

VORSTAND JUGENDFUSSBALL

Andreas Giel

andreas.giel@tuspo-beilstein.de

VORSTAND SPORTHEIM KASSE

Dirk Sauer

dirk.sauer@tuspo-beilstein.de

ABTEILUNG ALTE HERREN

Joel Becker

joel.becker@tuspo-beilstein.de

IT BEAUFTRAGTER

Felix Georg

felix.georg@tuspo-beilstein.de

SPIELAUSSCHUSS

Julian Weil

julian.weil@tuspo-beilstein.de

SPIELAUSSCHUSS

Klaus Herrmann

klaus.herrmann@tuspo-beilstein.de

BEISITZER

Jan Schmid

jan.schmid@tuspo-beilstein.de

BEISITZER